ALEGRE

Rua Romualdo Nogueira da Gama S/N, Ed. do Fórum, Centro de Alegre, ES CEP: 29500-000

Tel: (28) 3552 3450

alegre@oabes.org.br

Funcionamento: 12 às 18 horas.

Localização

ARACRUZ

Rua Osório Rocha da Silva 22, Centro de Aracruz, ES. CEP: 29190-2560

Tel: (27) 3256 2760

aracruz@oabes.org.br

Funcionamento: 12 às 18 horas.

Localização

BARRA DE SÃO FRANCISCO

Av. Jones dos Santos Neves 316, Sala 01, Centro de Barra de São Francisco, ES.

Tel: (27) 3756 2855

bsfrancisco@oabes.org.br

Funcionamento: 12 às 18 horas.

Localização

CACHOEIRO

Av. Monte Castelo nº 60, ED. OAB, 1º Andar, Bairro Independência, Cachoeiro de Itapemirim, ES. CEP: 29330-000

Tel: (28) 3522 5540

cachoeiro@oabes.org.br

Funcionamento: 12 às 18 horas.

Localização

CARIACICA

Avenida Expedito Garcia, nº 141, 2º Andar, Campo Grande, Cariacica, ES. CEP: 29.146-270

Tel: (27) 3216 8761

cariacica@oabes.org.br

Funcionamento: 12 às 18 horas.

Localização

CASTELO

Av. Nossa Senhora da Penha 121, Ed. Villa Lobos, Centro de Castelo, ES. CEP: 29360-000

Tel: (28) 3542 2776

subsecao.castelo@oabes.org.br

Funcionamento: 12 às 18 horas.

Localização

COLATINA

Eurico Gaspar Dutra, 75, Lojas 1 A 6, Esplanada, Colatina, ES. CEP: 29702-150

Tel: (27) 3722 1595

colatina@oabes.org.br

Funcionamento: 12 às 18 horas.

Localização

GUAÇUÍ

Av. Joaquim Machado de Faria 102, Centro de Guaçuí, ES.

Tel: (28) 3553 2737

guacui@oabes.org.br

Funcionamento: 12 às 18 horas.

Localização

GUARAPARI

Rua Francisco Furtado 143, Ed. Gama I, Muquiçaba, Guarapari, ES. CEP: 29.200-000

Tel: (27) 3261.6083

guarapari@oabes.org.br

Funcionamento: 12 às 18 horas.

Localização

IBIRAÇU

Avenida João Alves da Motta Junior 95, Ed. Unidos, 3º andar, sala 302, Centro de Ibiraçu, ES. CEP: 29670-000

Tel: (27) 3257 1066

ibiracu@oabes.org.br

Funcionamento: 12 às 18 horas.

Localização

ITAPEMIRIM

Fórum Desembargador Freitas Barbosa. Rua Melchíades Félix Souza, nº 200 Serramar - Itapemirim - ES - próximo ao S.A.A.E. CEP: 29390-000

Tel: (28) 3529 6050

itapemirim@oabes.org.br

Funcionamento: 12 às 18 horas.

Localização

IÚNA

Rua Galaor Rios 260, Centro de Iúna, ES. CEP: 29390-000

Tel: (27) 3545 1869

iuna@oabes.org.br

Funcionamento: 12 às 18 horas.

Localização

LINHARES

Rua Argemiro Garcia Duarte, 84, Três Barras, Linhares, ES. CEP: 29.907-260

Tel: (27) 3371 .0377

linhares@oabes.org.br

Funcionamento: 12 às 18 horas.

Localização

NOVA VENÉCIA

Rua Eurico Salles 62, Centro de Nova Venécia, ES. CEP: 29830-000

Tel: (27) 3752.9601

novavenecia@oabes.org.br

Funcionamento: 12 às 18 horas.

Localização

SÃO MATEUS

Rua Coronel Cunha Junior, 230, Centro. Referência: em frente à Unimed - São Mateus/ES. CEP: 29930-350

Tel: (27) 3763.3980



Funcionamento: 12 às 18 horas.

Localização

SERRA

Avenida Getúlio Vargas 140, Ed. Luimila, Sala 8, Centro da Serra, ES.

Tel: (27) 3251 3391



Funcionamento: 12 às 18 horas.

Localização

VILA VELHA

Praça Almirante Tamandaré 75, Prainha de Vila Velha, ES. CEP: 29100-310

Tel: (27) 3329 8044

vilavelha@oabes.org.br

Funcionamento: 12 às 18 horas.

Localização

VITÓRIA

Rua Alberto de Oliveira Santos, nº 59, 3º andar, Centro, Vitória – ES CEP: 29010-908

Tel: (27) 3232-5600

oabes@oabes.org.br

Funcionamento: 12 às 18 horas.

Localização